Welcome back.  Right now I am working on setting up a major bow party in a clubhouse.  Who would be interested in attending an affair like this?

It would also contain advertisers like party planners, photographers, etc.

Tell me your thoughts!!  Thanks.

I also have begun to make the cutest party favors and diaper cakes.  Let me know if you are interested.  I love creating!

4/21/2009 12:41:13 am

Hi there! I am a local vendor with a few different kids / mom products. We do bounce houses and stuffable animal workshops for birthday parties. I also do custom outfits and bling shirts. For moms we have gourmet candles and mineral make up (coming soon!). I'd love to talk further with you about a vendor event and possibly teaming up -- matching bows with outfits?

Reply
7/1/2012 10:29:31 am

I love it very much.thanks saw this page bookmarked and very much liked what I read. Every day have a good mood,Thanks for you sharing.I will bookmarked your blog.keep updating please.

Reply
7/1/2012 10:38:23 am

On your blog , it is very good , and rich content, contains a wealth of knowledge and information of valuable significance. I will surely bookmark it as well and also go through your other posts tonight.

Reply
7/26/2012 12:12:56 pm

advantageous will be those who you invest your time in outdoor Charles Oakley sunglasses broad masses of the people in the warm sunlight

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Gidget

    I am a stay at home mom making hairbows for lovely little girls.  My inspiration is my beautiful little daughter who I love, adore and cherish.   A girl can never have enough hair accessories! 

    Archives

    June 2009
    May 2009
    April 2009

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed